

## **WEST MICHIGAN CHAPTER**

TAP awards were presented to all the winners who were present. Each winner received \$500 gift cards from Nemic Industrial Supply (Thanks to Jason Nemic and Todd Dalrymple from Nemic Industrial Supply). Winners then briefly introduced themselves and shared their thanks for the scholarship. Pictures were taken with all the winners.

## The (18) winners this year were:

## **TAP Winners**

Name	Company
Calvin Tinney	Legacy
Daniel Conkle	Legacy
Greg Greenfield	Classic
Seth Brumbaugh	Maximum
Corbin Belin	Maximum
Jacob Haunhorst	Maximum
Gage Kelly	Maximum
Torsten Oehling	Maximum
Carlos Hernandez	Maximum
Bradley Gorham	Concept
Thomas Ashmead	Hanson
Mitchell Rebaska	Hanson
Tim Schroder	Hanson
Ethan Redman	Hanson
Odin Gollannek	DieTech
Alex Conger	Franchino
Andrew Caswell	Commercial
Brian McClorey	Commercial



**SERVING THE MOLD BUILDING INDUSTRY** 

www.amba.org